I am..
Still waiting for D3 SC2.
LOL i still remember this blog
and i still remember teh damned password to my account
holy shiat
ROFL
hmm, what to write. SC2 is delayed for sure. they'll roll WOTLK out 1st, and i don't think they'll release it on time. hopefully they do and sc2 gets completed sooner or something.
once again i can't believe i'm able to type something here again after so damn long of inactivity LOL
Lol it's been some time since we talked in here.
Here's a little update on our current dota situation.
Fastest standard victory: level 9-11. lol.
The second time we tried this we managed level 9-10.
You guys have any pro replays or nice ones to show? lol
Well i guess this is the first post here in 2006. Kinda late I think. Already end of January turning Febuary soon.
Chiong's back in UK, Dicky's still in USA, that leaves us those still in Singapore to play some games together, though I find it hard to find time to play a round of dota or something. Like so much projects/reports/assignments to hand in and stuff.
All right, just keeping the spirit of 3rd born alive? lol. Cya guys.
I finally recovered my password today. Hows everyone been doing lately? Doesn't seem to have much people posting here nowadays. At school now, working on some assignment that requires me to blog.
Chiong's coming back soon right? How bout Dicky? When ya coming back? Hope we can get together some time and have some fun again.