WC3
Eh Dicky no la I don't have original WC3 Cd one. Mine is pirated. Lol must have been someone's else. But anyway maybe I'll go get a copy of battle chest one of these days. But I've been saying that for a long time man. =)
Whoa Dicky future politician ah? Lol sibeh song sia got driver's license liao... I still need to wait till next year before can even start learning! Haha. And you know la Singapore damn hard to pass the test. Heh.
Me and ZW nowadays go LAN play WC3 with some other friends who keep playing the DOTA all stars map. Machiam alot of heroes then keep killing each other and stuff. Most popular map in WC3 now I guess? Lol. But we haven't forgotten about SC though. V1.12b patch out! DL it, add a few nifty features, like theres a friend list, then got map preview in a game room. Me and ZW playing those custom maps la, like zombie hotel but we can't seem to find that map. Eh Dicky where you find that map one ah? Haha kinda miss that map. I remember we never complete that map before right? Both you can chiong come back then we can blast those zombies real good..... Lol.
All right then gotta go check out on SC custom maps and stuff. ETA! Its getting close to 3rdborn's reunion! I hope lol. =)